Read Reviews

We care what customers say about us and use feedback to improve our services in order to make the pest-control experience easy, convenient and hassle-free. We never incentivize reviews to improve online ratings. Take a look below at some of our reviews.

Joseph K. Avatar
Joseph K.
5/22/2024
read more
JP Avatar
JP
5/22/2024
The new Batzner employee who service my home was outstanding. She communicated throughout and did a thorough job while on property. Very pleased with her service!
read more
CHRIS K. Avatar
CHRIS K.
5/22/2024
Cody is the best service person I have ever had You are lucky to have him employed by you
read more
Denise A. Avatar
Denise A.
5/09/2024
Cody, from Batzner, is superior at his job. He treats the customer with the highest regard. He is caring, considerate, and respectful of customer property. Cody takes the time to explain his findings along with the treatment methods.
read more
tracy w. Avatar
tracy w.
5/09/2024
We’ve had Batzner for a complete pest season now, (warm, cold, then warm again) it started with small critters in our attic and since Cody has been around, they are Not!! He’s been fantastic at eliminating and preventing any pest concerns we’ve had, he’s incredibly knowledgeable, efficient and friendly, I can’t thank or recommend him enough! Thank you for all your hard work Cody!
read more
Sheri Brooks
5/07/2024
Shout out to Batzner technician, Chris Baer, who has been the tech assigned to our home for routine preventative maintenance over the past several years. Chris provides exceptional high-quality customer service. Chris is very knowledgeable, professional, respectful, friendly and always goes the extra mile to make sure that our home is safe. Chris is very thorough during all of his service visits and is at our home quickly when we call for additional service needs. We are very thankful for Chris’ expertise and will highly recommend Chris and Batzner to others for any pest preventative service needs.
read more
nicole o. Avatar
nicole o.
5/07/2024
Cody is the best at all pest control. He’s helped us so much
read more
Ckudy Avatar
Ckudy
5/07/2024
Cody always goes above and beyond to make sure our home stays "pest-free!"
read more
Brian T. Avatar
Brian T.
5/07/2024
Cody was very thorough in treating the interior for pests. He was just as thorough outside in sealing off potential entry points. He walked me through everything he had done and mad some helpful suggestions. He’s friendly and really knowledgeable. Also very considerate-called to let me know he was on the way, got here early in the 4 hour window, and wore shoe covers even though there was no need. Great guy and great service.
read more
Nancy R. Avatar
Nancy R.
5/07/2024
Cody just finished spraying my exterior for bugs, yay! He always does a wonderful job. He is friendly and knowledgeable. Should be a treasured employee. 😁
read more
Pat Y. Avatar
Pat Y.
5/07/2024
Cody does a very thorough job and always explains everything very clearly. I appreciate his expertise.
read more
Kathy G. Avatar
Kathy G.
4/30/2024
read more
Malou N. Avatar
Malou N.
4/12/2024
I have been having a mouse infestation for the last several months. All the technicians have been good but Donnell has been outstanding. He has been very informative and when he sees a problem he fixes it and informs me of the issue. He's been helpful and courteous as well.
read more
Steven F. Avatar
Steven F.
3/30/2024
Batzner has made a difference with the amount of stink bugs and other insects I have had around my house. When I have an issue arise the make their way out and address it quickly.
read more
Katie H. Avatar
Katie H.
3/26/2024
Very thorough
read more
Jacquelyn K. Avatar
Jacquelyn K.
3/25/2024
We are currently in the middle of dealing with a mouse infestation of our home. I was at first disappointed because we were still finding droppings and the mice were dying in our walls after 3 months. I was fed up, reached out via email with my concerns and within 20 minutes had a phone call from an inspector, we talked through my situation, he was at my home a few days later, addressed all my concerns in person, found many entry points for the mice in to my home, sealed them up, assured me this was their protocol that should have been done and I felt heard and that we have a solid plan to get our problem under control. Shout out to Nicholas S for coming today, scheduling a follow up immediately, and giving me the confidence that my house will be mouse free. Stellar customer service!
read more
Dora G. Avatar
Dora G.
3/24/2024
We contacted Batzner to control pavement ants. We had remotared or basement and the ants were chewing their way through the mortar. Called Batzner and they were taken care of. Thank you.
read more
Michelle Stinebaugh
3/22/2024
We’ve had Batzner for years & always had great results. A guy from another company (Aptive) stopped by, was way cheaper & I went with them for a year. Big mistake! Got back with Batzner as soon as I could & the difference was so noticeable! The other guys product did nothing to control pests. Batzner works so well, I will never switch again! Ken is the best technician. Very thorough & cares about his customers!
read more
Eric Z. Avatar
Eric Z.
2/23/2024
Answered all my questions
read more
Katie N. Avatar
Katie N.
2/15/2024
Vance is the best!!! He has great customer service skills. He is very knowledgeable & thorough during the inspections. I highly recommend!
read more
Colleen Serflek
1/31/2024
Dan has been our guy since day 1! He’s awesome, helpful, efficient and an all around great guy!
read more
Paul K. Avatar
Paul K.
1/28/2024
read more
Marvel J. Avatar
Marvel J.
1/24/2024
read more
SouthernHorizon Avatar
SouthernHorizon
1/09/2024
read more
Ann M. Avatar
Ann M.
12/19/2023
Tim is awsome! He does a great job
read more
D E. Avatar
D E.
12/03/2023
read more
Susan B. Avatar
Susan B.
5 star rating
11/29/2023
We've had Batzner for 2 years and have been satisfied with their work, but today we had a new service provider named Chris Cox, and he was exceptional. He took extra time helping us to reinstall ceiling tiles that the insulation contractors took down. We couldn't have done it by ourselves (70+ with limited mobility). He was very friendly, and explained all our options better than most of our techs. A+ job.
read more
William D. Avatar
William D.
11/14/2023
Had Ryan as our technician. He was extremely though and made every effort to see things were done right.
read more
jeff s. Avatar
jeff s.
10/19/2023
Very helpful, and prompt
read more
Nancy
10/03/2023
Follow-up - once Mike arrived, very pleased with the consultation and as a result have signed up for continual service
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 17
  • >

Leave a Review

If Batzner Pest Control has recently completed pest control services at your home or business, we’d love to hear from you. Use the button below to leave your review.

Batzner Pest Control Reviews in Wisconsin

Serving Wisconsin

New Berlin | Oshkosh | Milwaukee | Kenosha | Madison | Racine | Appleton | Fond du Lac | Sheboygan | Cedarburg | Green Bay | La Crosse | Eau Claire | Baraboo | Wisconsin Dells | Wisconsin Rapids | Mauston | Viroqua | Chippewa Falls