Read Reviews

We care what customers say about us and use feedback to improve our services in order to make the pest-control experience easy, convenient and hassle-free. We never incentivize reviews to improve online ratings. Take a look below at some of our reviews.

Leave a Review

If Batzner Pest Control has recently completed pest control services at your home or business, we’d love to hear from you. Use the button below to leave your review.

Batzner Pest Control Reviews in Wisconsin

New Berlin | Oshkosh | Milwaukee | Kenosha | Madison | Racine | Appleton | Fond du Lac | Sheboygan | Cedarburg | Green Bay | La Crosse | Eau Claire | Baraboo | Wisconsin Dells | Wisconsin Rapids | Mauston | Viroqua | Chippewa Falls

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Batzner Pest Control

Average rating: 4.8
Out of 500 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

January 25, 2021 by Peter Kissinger on Batzner Pest Control

We used Batzner at out old house and were very happy with the service we received. They were very professional, with good communication and there was definitely a noticeable decrease in bug activity inside our home. We then moved to a less wooded area and didn't have much of a need for more than a DIY bug solution. Cancelling our routine service was very easy and they were very friendly. If I need pest control in the future I will definitely call Batzner.

4 Stars

January 25, 2021 by Mark Wood on Batzner Pest Control


5 Stars

January 13, 2021 by Daniel Joestgen on Batzner Pest Control

They do a wonderful job and the prices are extremely fair. If you have an emergency, they try very hard to get out there ASAP. The staff is always very courteous on their visits and thdle treatments are effective

3 Stars

January 9, 2021 by on Batzner Pest Control

Pamela Sorenson

5 Stars

January 9, 2021 by matt kilgas on Batzner Pest Control


5 Stars

January 8, 2021 by Kelsi on Batzner Pest Control

Jon is very knowledgeable, he answers all my questions, and he looks into my concerns. He explains everything he is doing. He is wonderful!

5 Stars

January 4, 2021 by Linda DiMiceli on Batzner Pest Control


5 Stars

December 15, 2020 by Jamie Peyton on Batzner Pest Control


5 Stars

December 10, 2020 by Allen Schoenleber on Batzner Pest Control


4 Stars

December 9, 2020 by Chris Kiefer on Batzner Pest Control


5 Stars

November 25, 2020 by Dov on Batzner Pest Control

Tim A. Was very knowledgeable and helpful, and very thorough in his investigation. His understanding and strategy towards pest control provided my wife and I some piece of mind living in our new home that previously had pest control issues. Thank you Batzner Pest control and Tim A!

5 Stars

November 21, 2020 by Sandy Goethel on Batzner Pest Control


5 Stars

November 18, 2020 by John Streich on Batzner Pest Control


5 Stars

November 16, 2020 by James Campbell on Batzner Pest Control


5 Stars

November 13, 2020 by Marc Wolfe on Batzner Pest Control

Thorough, responsive service. The house wasn't turned upside down, either! Would recommend over Orkin, since Orkin didn't spend more than two minutes in my house while Batzner did a thorough inspection top to bottom.

5 Stars

November 12, 2020 by CHRIStal Clean on Batzner Pest Control

Very thorough service. Very happy.

5 Stars

November 6, 2020 by Sue Bonlender on Batzner Pest Control

Tim A. is always professional and super helpful when it comes to rodents/insects ect. We refer Batzner and Tim A all the time when people ask who we use. Thanks for all you do!

5 Stars

November 6, 2020 by Jesse Duquaine on Batzner Pest Control

Tim A. seems to be my direct contact for my home. Tim is courteous, professional, and thorough. He always goes above and beyond and takes special care of my house because he knows I have a newborn daughter crawling around. I wouldn’t use anyone else. 10/10

5 Stars

November 5, 2020 by Rynish-Knapp Jacklyn on Batzner Pest Control

Used for rentals. And they were good, professional and on time. Curtis was great.

5 Stars

November 4, 2020 by Benjamin Harms on Batzner Pest Control

Tom A. was very kind, courteous, and professional when he arrived. After an initial discussion about my rodent issue, he inspected my basement, garage, and the entire exterior of my house for possible problems. He then informed me of his findings, closed any possible rodent entrance points into the house, and set tamper-proof traps in problem areas inaccessible to my children and pets. He even gave me some valuable tips of simple ways to prevent future issues both with rodents and insects. I felt like he genuinely cared about my problem and efficiently handled any and all possible rodent entrance points. Furthermore, he made sure all my questions were answered and treated my family (and pets) with the utmost respect. I highly recommend Tom A. and Batzner in any and all pest removal situations.
Total Reviews: 500