Read Reviews

We care what customers say about us and use feedback to improve our services in order to make the pest-control experience easy, convenient and hassle-free. We never incentivize reviews to improve online ratings. Take a look below at some of our reviews.

Leave a Review

If Batzner Pest Control has recently completed pest control services at your home or business, we’d love to hear from you. Use the button below to leave your review.

Batzner Pest Control Reviews in Wisconsin

New Berlin | Oshkosh | Milwaukee | Kenosha | Madison | Racine | Appleton | Fond du Lac | Sheboygan | Cedarburg | Green Bay | La Crosse | Eau Claire | Baraboo | Wisconsin Dells | Wisconsin Rapids | Mauston | Viroqua | Chippewa Falls

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Batzner Pest Control

Average rating: 4.8
Out of 522 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

August 24, 2021 by J. Boyd on Batzner Pest Control

We were experiencing an unwanted squirrel problem in our yard.The folks at , Batzner refer us to a company called " Wildlife Wonders " operated by Mr James. Mr James came out the very next day and has assisted us tremendously in a humane way with our unwelcomed visitors. Thanks to , Jim for the referral.

4 Stars

August 13, 2021 by Samantha S on Batzner Pest Control

Wonderful experience at a cost. Scheduling was easy and prompt. The tech was very informative and professional. I will use the service again, if needed and the bee removal we had is warranted for 1 year. The cost is high for me but there was no other safe way to remove the size nest.

5 Stars

June 21, 2021 by Anntaya Woods on Batzner Pest Control

Great service and staff!

5 Stars

June 9, 2021 by Sharon Cimino on Batzner Pest Control

So pleased with the service I received from Batzer tech, Janise, who was knowledgeable, personable and prompt. She listened patiently to my concerns and assuaged my fears by letting me know that Batzner is as eco friendly as any pest control company can be. I love that they realize that we all are invested in a better environment. It is also nice to see that they are employing people who are well versed and make good first impressions.

5 Stars

June 7, 2021 by Cody Caldwell on Batzner Pest Control


5 Stars

May 2, 2021 by Ann Dragan on Batzner Pest Control

Helpful and friendly technician.

5 Stars

April 7, 2021 by Allen Schoenleber on Batzner Pest Control

Always courteous and do an excellent job

5 Stars

April 6, 2021 by James Queen on Batzner Pest Control

He answered all our questions and explained the after care process and also how to detect any in the future. He was polite and professional. Would recommend them.

5 Stars

March 29, 2021 by Key House on Batzner Pest Control


5 Stars

March 16, 2021 by Angela Leonard on Batzner Pest Control

They have great expertise in the area of bed bug identification, monitoring and removal.

5 Stars

March 16, 2021 by Wanda Boggs on Batzner Pest Control

Jess was patient, knowledgeable, and professional. She inspected every part of the territory and was extremely thorough. We appreciate her professional manner and caring approach. We were very pleased with her complete service.

5 Stars

March 13, 2021 by Charles Meyer on Batzner Pest Control

We have has them serving us for years. Great service and staff

5 Stars

March 13, 2021 by David Knudsen on Batzner Pest Control


5 Stars

March 3, 2021 by Lisa Iorio on Batzner Pest Control


5 Stars

March 2, 2021 by Maintenance Director on Batzner Pest Control

Very Professional and explained everything to me clearly.

5 Stars

February 24, 2021 by Meg Brennfleck on Batzner Pest Control


5 Stars

February 23, 2021 by vincenzo paolo on Batzner Pest Control


5 Stars

February 22, 2021 by Joshua Lamon on Batzner Pest Control

Batzner is the place to go for for pest control. Batzner tech Bryan was very helpful with his knowledge of the pest in question. Bryan took his time with the inspection and I felt very confident in his work. I will use Batzner again and would recommend Batzner to all my friends and family.

5 Stars

February 13, 2021 by Bartholomew Jones on Batzner Pest Control

Been a customer for about 10 years now, great customer service, and techs have excellent knowledge on how to keep your home or business safe from unwanted pest.

5 Stars

February 5, 2021 by Jennifer Y on Batzner Pest Control

Wonderful preventive service! Our technician Mike is always on time and professional. Highly recommend Batzner!
Total Reviews: 522