Read Reviews

We care what customers say about us and use feedback to improve our services in order to make the pest-control experience easy, convenient and hassle-free. We never incentivize reviews to improve online ratings. Take a look below at some of our reviews.

Leave a Review

If Batzner Pest Control has recently completed pest control services at your home or business, we’d love to hear from you. Use the button below to leave your review.

Batzner Pest Control Reviews in Wisconsin

New Berlin | Oshkosh | Milwaukee | Kenosha | Madison | Racine | Appleton | Fond du Lac | Sheboygan | Cedarburg | Green Bay | La Crosse | Eau Claire | Baraboo | Wisconsin Dells | Wisconsin Rapids | Mauston | Viroqua | Chippewa Falls

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Batzner Pest Control

Average rating: 4.8
Out of 527 reviews

Individual Reviews


4 Stars

October 23, 2021 by Migdalia Correa on Batzner Pest Control


5 Stars

September 28, 2021 by Joseph Kraus on Batzner Pest Control

Yellow jacket curse destroyed! Hallelujah!!

Amazing service

5 Stars

September 28, 2021 by Connie on Batzner Pest Control

Thank you Batzner!!! Super service. Super fast. A very thorough job.

5 Stars

September 18, 2021 by Bill Cleveland on Batzner Pest Control

Batzner Pest Control does a great job. We had a wasp nest unfortunate situated right under our mailbox and in a crevice that defied our own remedying. Batzner was very prompt in their response and handled the job effectively. They also reconnoitered our entire property and found some other stinging insects in the eaves of our garage that would have been an emerging problem.

5 Stars

September 17, 2021 by Sherry Lullo on Batzner Pest Control

Good, prompt service.

5 Stars

August 24, 2021 by J. Boyd on Batzner Pest Control

We were experiencing an unwanted squirrel problem in our yard.The folks at , Batzner refer us to a company called " Wildlife Wonders " operated by Mr James. Mr James came out the very next day and has assisted us tremendously in a humane way with our unwelcomed visitors. Thanks to , Jim for the referral.

4 Stars

August 13, 2021 by Samantha S on Batzner Pest Control

Wonderful experience at a cost. Scheduling was easy and prompt. The tech was very informative and professional. I will use the service again, if needed and the bee removal we had is warranted for 1 year. The cost is high for me but there was no other safe way to remove the size nest.

5 Stars

June 21, 2021 by Anntaya Woods on Batzner Pest Control

Great service and staff!

5 Stars

June 9, 2021 by Sharon Cimino on Batzner Pest Control

So pleased with the service I received from Batzer tech, Janise, who was knowledgeable, personable and prompt. She listened patiently to my concerns and assuaged my fears by letting me know that Batzner is as eco friendly as any pest control company can be. I love that they realize that we all are invested in a better environment. It is also nice to see that they are employing people who are well versed and make good first impressions.

5 Stars

June 7, 2021 by Cody Caldwell on Batzner Pest Control


5 Stars

May 2, 2021 by Ann Dragan on Batzner Pest Control

Helpful and friendly technician.

5 Stars

April 7, 2021 by Allen Schoenleber on Batzner Pest Control

Always courteous and do an excellent job

5 Stars

April 6, 2021 by James Queen on Batzner Pest Control

He answered all our questions and explained the after care process and also how to detect any in the future. He was polite and professional. Would recommend them.

5 Stars

March 29, 2021 by Key House on Batzner Pest Control


5 Stars

March 16, 2021 by Angela Leonard on Batzner Pest Control

They have great expertise in the area of bed bug identification, monitoring and removal.

5 Stars

March 16, 2021 by Wanda Boggs on Batzner Pest Control

Jess was patient, knowledgeable, and professional. She inspected every part of the territory and was extremely thorough. We appreciate her professional manner and caring approach. We were very pleased with her complete service.

5 Stars

March 13, 2021 by Charles Meyer on Batzner Pest Control

We have has them serving us for years. Great service and staff

5 Stars

March 13, 2021 by David Knudsen on Batzner Pest Control


5 Stars

March 3, 2021 by Lisa Iorio on Batzner Pest Control


5 Stars

March 2, 2021 by Maintenance Director on Batzner Pest Control

Very Professional and explained everything to me clearly.
Total Reviews: 527